Sales:

Paul Lagerstedt | VP of Sales
360-668-3206 paul@superanchor.com

Todd Himle | National Account Manager
425-308-0193 todd@superanchor.com

Jay Hadley | Major Account Manager
608-931-8465 jay@superanchor.com

Support:

Shelley Ludwig | Orders/Invoicing
425-488-8868 shelley@superanchor.com

Enrique Covelli | Warranty Support
425-488-8868 enrique@superanchor.com

Jake Seibert |  Shipping
425-488-8868 jake@superanchor.com

Charla McCartney  | Accounting & AP
425-488-8868 charla@superanchor.com

Trish Garney  | Accounts Recievable
425-488-8868 trish@superanchor.com

Headquarters:

Address:
17731 – 147th Street SE Monroe, WA 98272

Phone:
855-301-4575 toll free
425-488-8868 local
360-668-1717 fax

Hours Of Operation:
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 4:00PM

Contact Us: